Iztapa vs Comunicaciones

Competition: Apertura – Round 3
Date: 2020/09/12
Day: Sat
Kick Off: 17:00
Referee: Coming soon

Status: Not Started 0 : 0

Comunicaciones

Iztapa vs Comunicaciones. will host Comunicaciones at the Estadio Municipal El Morón for the Apertura – Round 3 match fixture.

Iztapa vs Comunicaciones : Match Facts

Iztapa

-:-

Comunicaciones

* Iztapa has played matches
* They have won times, drawn times and lost games.
* So far in this season they have scored goals for (GF), conceded goals against (GA).
* They have a goal average of goals per match played.

* Comunicaciones has played matches
* They have won times, drawn times and lost games.
* So far in this season they have scored goals for (GF), conceded goals against (GA).
* They have a goal average of goals per match played.

Iztapa vs Comunicaciones : H2H

Matches
Wed 2018/09/26 FT Iztapa 2:0 Comunicaciones
Sun 2018/11/25 FT Comunicaciones 1:0 Iztapa
Sat 2019/01/12 FT Iztapa 1:1 Comunicaciones
Sun 2019/03/10 FT Comunicaciones 3:1 Iztapa
Sun 2019/09/01 FT Comunicaciones 1:0 Iztapa
Sun 2019/11/10 FT Iztapa 0:0 Comunicaciones
Sun 2020/02/02 FT Iztapa 2:2 Comunicaciones
Sat 2020/04/04 CANC Comunicaciones : Iztapa
Sat 2020/09/12 NS Iztapa : Comunicaciones
Sun 2020/10/18 NS Comunicaciones : Iztapa

Iztapa vs Comunicaciones : Standings

# Soccer Team MP W D L F A D P Last 5 Matches

Iztapa vs Comunicaciones : Players News and Squads

Squads will be available 1 hr before this feature starts. The squads will also be in the expected formation, the starting 11 and all the substitutes that are expected to play in the game. We will also add any injury reports as well as the players who are fit to play, those who are not will be excluded.

Iztapa vs Comunicaciones : Team Pre Game-Odds

Bookmakers Odds Offers
1 X 2

Iztapa vs Comunicaciones : Predictions

Prediction Iztapa Draw Comunicaciones
Advice
Match Winner
Winning %
Over Under
Goals
Form
Poisson Distribution
H2H Wins
Goals H2H