Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido

Tauro FC

Competition: Apertura – Round 18
Date: 2019/11/16
Day: Sat
Kick Off: 23:00
Referee: Coming soon

Status: Match Finished 0 : 0

CD Arabe Unido

Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido. Tauro FC will host CD Arabe Unido at the Estadio Rommel Fernández Gutiérrez for the Apertura – Round 18 match fixture.

Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido : Match Facts

Tauro FC

-:-

CD Arabe Unido

* Tauro FC has played 9 matches

* They have won 4 times, drawn 2 times and lost 3 games.
* So far in this season they have scored 18 goals for (GF), conceded 19 goals against (GA).

* They have a goal average of 1.0 goals per match.

* CD Arabe Unido has played 9 matches
* They have won 2 times, drawn 4 times and lost 3 games.
* So far in this season they have scored 19 goals for (GF), conceded 20 goals against (GA).
* They have a goal average of 1.1 goals per match.

Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido : H2H

Matches
Sun 2017/09/10 FT Tauro FC 0:0 CD Arabe Unido
Sat 2017/11/11 FT CD Arabe Unido 0:0 Tauro FC
Sun 2018/01/28 FT Tauro FC 0:0 CD Arabe Unido
Sat 2018/03/24 FT CD Arabe Unido 3:2 Tauro FC
Sun 2018/05/06 FT Tauro FC 2:0 CD Arabe Unido
Sat 2018/05/12 AET CD Arabe Unido 2:2 Tauro FC
Sun 2018/09/02 FT Tauro FC 4:1 CD Arabe Unido
Sat 2018/10/20 FT CD Arabe Unido 0:0 Tauro FC
Sun 2018/11/18 FT Tauro FC 2:0 CD Arabe Unido
Sat 2018/11/24 FT CD Arabe Unido 1:1 Tauro FC
Sat 2019/02/02 FT CD Arabe Unido 1:0 Tauro FC
Sun 2019/03/24 FT Tauro FC 0:0 CD Arabe Unido
Sun 2019/09/22 FT CD Arabe Unido 2:5 Tauro FC
Sat 2019/11/16 FT Tauro FC 0:0 CD Arabe Unido

Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido : Standings

# Soccer Team MP W D L F A D P Last 5 Matches
1 Alianza FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Atlético Chiriquí 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Costa del Este 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Independiente de La Chorrera 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Plaza Amador 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 San Francisco FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Sporting San Miguelito 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Tauro FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Universitario 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 CD Arabe Unido 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido : Players News and Squads

Squads will be available 8 hrs before this feature starts.

Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido : Odds

Bookmakers Odds Offers
1 X 2
Bwin 2.15 3.10 3.10 Bet Here
10Bet 2.10 2.90 3.10 Bet Here
Bet365 2.15 3.10 3.10 Bet Here
Marathonbet 2.21 3.10 3.14 Bet Here
Betfair 2.10 3.00 3.30 Bet Here
Pinnacle 2.29 3.12 3.42 Bet Here
1xBet 2.23 3.10 3.12 Bet Here

Tauro FC vs CD Arabe Unido : Predictions

Prediction Tauro FC Draw CD Arabe Unido
Advice Double chance : Tauro FC or draws Double chance : Tauro FC or draws Double chance : Tauro FC or draws
Match Winner 1 N 1 N 1 N
Winning % 45% 10%
Over Under
Goals -1.5 -2.5
Forme 43% 57%
Fish Law 62% 62%
H2H Wins 62% 38%
Goals H2H 67% 33%